(Left to Right: Aaron Friesan, Michael Bodnar, Patty Tseng, Sandra Hatzisavva, Lu Mooney, Ernie Pao, Trish Kolber, David Nicks)

Meet Our Staff

Ernie 2018 circle

Ernie Pao

B.Sc, B.EdS, MET

Head Teacher – Math, Physics, Science Fair Coordinator

epao@vsb.bc.ca

Aaron Friesan

B.Sc, B.Ed

Science, Science Fair, Chemistry, Biology, PE

afriesan@vsb.bc.ca

Trish Kolber

B.A., B.Ed, PBD

French, Psychology, Leadership 11/12    

pkolber@vsb.bc.ca

Sandra 2018 circle

Sandra Hatzisavva

B.A., B.Ed

English, Drama, PE

skotsaridas@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

Michael Bodnar

B.A., B.Ed, M.A.

Social Studies, History, Drama

mbodnar@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

Patty Tseng

B.FA, B.Ed, M.FA

Art, Studio Art, Applied Skills 8, Photography/Yearbook, Career & Life Education/Cafeteria

ptseng@vsb.bc.ca

male

Jeff Pratt

B.A., B.Ed

School Counselor – Office @ Churchill Secondary

jpratt@vsb.bc.ca

David Nicks

B.A., B.Ed, M.Ed

Vice Principal – Office @ Churchill Secondary

jnicks@vsb.bc.ca

Lu Mooney