Ideal Mini Scholarships

Our school is now offering 4 new scholarships in various areas to our Grade 12 students: Science-Math Award, Humanities Award, Fine Arts Award, and French Language Award.  Please note the deadline for application is Friday, April 12, 2019.  The scholarships may not be given if there are no applications or qualified candidates.  Good luck!

Ideal Mini Scholarship Application 2019

Churchill Scholarships

External Scholarships